Registered Participants at Workshop

(103, as of August 8)

Name Institute Email
Amanullah, Rahman OKC rahman@fysik.su.se
Arcavi, Iair Weizmann Institute of Science arcavi@gmail.com
Barlow, Tom Caltech tb@astro.caltech.edu
Bellm, Eric Caltech ebellm@caltech.edu
Bhalerao, Varun IUCAA varunb@iucaa.ernet.in
Bloemen, Steven Radboud University Nijmegen s.bloemen@astro.ru.nl
Bloom, Joshua UC Berkeley joshbloom@berkeley.edu
Boden, Andy Caltech bode@astro.caltech.edu
Boroson, Todd LCOGT tboroson@lcogt.net
Brady, Patrick University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee patrick@gravity.phys.uwm.edu
Cao, Yi Caltech ycao@astro.caltech.edu
Caudill, Sarah University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee scaudill@phys.uwm.edu
Cenko, Brad NASA / Goddard Space Flight Center brad.cenko@nasa.gov
Chang, Chan-Kao Institute of Astronomy, National Central University, Taiwan rex@astro.ncu.edu.tw
Chang, Philip UW-Milwaukee chang65@uwm.edu
Cheng, Yu-Chi Institute of Astronomy, National Central University, TAIWAN m969005@astro.ncu.edu.tw
Chou, Yi Graduate Institute of Astronomy, National Central University yichou@astro.ncu.edu.tw
Cohen, Judy Caltech jlc@astro.caltech.edu
Cong, Ming Caltech/JPL mcong@caltech.edu
Corsi, Alessandra Geroge Washington University - Physics Department corsi@gwu.edu
Dekany, Richard Caltech rgd@astro.caltech.edu
Drake, Andrew Caltech ajd@cacr.caltech.edu
Even, Wesley Los Alamos National Laboratory even@lanl.gov
Ferretti, Raphael Stockholm University rfer248@gmail.com
Filippenko, Alex University of California, Berkeley alex@astro.berkeley.edu
Findeisen, Krzysztof California Institute of Technology krzys@astro.caltech.edu
Fox, Ori UC Berkeley ofox@berkeley.edu
Frail, Dale (bootcamp only) University of Arizona dfrail@aoc.nrao.edu
Franckowiak, Anna SLAC afrancko@slac.stanford.edu
Freedman, Wendy Carnegie Institution for Science wendy@obs.carnegiescience.edu
Fremling, Christoffer Stockholm University christoffer.fremling@gmail.com
Frey, Lucy Los Alamos National Lab lfrey@lanl.gov
Fryer, Chris (cancelled) LANL fryer@lanl.gov
Goobar, Ariel Oskar Klein Centre, Stockholm University ariel@fysik.su.se
Graham, Melissa UCSB & LCOGT mgraham@lcogt.net
Grillmair, Carl Caltech carl@ipac.caltech.edu
Groot, Paul Radboud University Nijmegen p.groot@astro.ru.nl
Helou, George Caltech ghelou@caltech.edu
Hillenbrand, Lynne caltech lah@astro.caltech.edu
Horesh, Assaf Caltech assafh@astro.caltech.edu
Hsiao, Eric Las Campanas Observatory hsiao@lco.cl
Ip, Wing-Huen Institute of Astronomy, National Central University wingip@astro.ncu.edu.tw
Jagannathan, Sridhar Pasadena City College srijagannathan@hotmail.com
Johansson, Joel Oskar Klein Centre, Stockholm University, Sweden joeljo@fysik.su.se
Kao, Wil Caltech Astronomy wil.kao@mail.utoronto.ca
Kaplan, David UW Milwaukee kaplan@uwm.edu
Kasliwal, Mansi Carnegie Institution for Science mansi@obs.carnegiescience.edu
Kim, Kevin Caltech kkim3@caltech.edu
Kinoshita, Daisuke National Central University, Taiwan kinoshita@astro.ncu.edu.tw
Klein, Christopher UC Berkeley cklein@berkeley.edu
Kollmeier, Juna Carnegie Observatories jak@obs.carnegiescience.edu
Konidaris, Nick Caltech npk@astro.caltech.edu
Kulkarni, Shri Caltech srk@astro.caltech.edu
Laher, Russ Caltech laher@ipac.caltech.edu
Larsson, Josefin Royal Institute of Technology and OKC jlarsson@particle.kth.se
Lin, ZhongYi Institute of Astronomy, NCU, Taiwan zylin@astro.ncu.edu.tw
Lister, Tim LCOGT tlister@lcogt.net
Mahabal, Ashish Caltech aam@astro.caltech.edu
Margon, Bruce UC Santa Cruz margon@ucsc.edu
Marion, Howie University of Texas at Austin hman@astro.as.utexas.edu
Masci, Frank Caltech fmasci@caltech.edu
Mauerhan, Jon University of Arizona mauerhan@as.arizona.edu
Miller, Adam UC Berkeley amiller@astro.berkeley.edu
Mooley, Kunal CIT kunal@astro.caltech.edu
Mouawad, Nelly Lebanese American University nelly.mouawad@lau.edu.lb
Nakar, Ehud Tel Aviv University udini@wise.tau.ac.il
Ngeow, Chow-Choong National Central University cngeow@astro.ncu.edu.tw
Nissanke, Samaya Caltech samaya@tapir.caltech.edu
Nomoto, Ken'ichi Kavli IPMU, University of Tokyo nomoto@astron.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Nugent, Peter (cancelled)LBNL/UCB penugent@lbl.gov
Nuttall, Laura University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee lkaten2003@gmail.com
O'Sullivan, Donal Caltech donalosullivan@live.com
Ofek, Eran Weizmann Institute of Science eran@astro.caltech.edu
Ott, Christian Caltech cott@tapir.caltech.edu
Papadogiannakis, Semeli Stockholm semelipap@gmail.com
Perley, Daniel Caltech dperley@astro.caltech.edu
Piro, Tony Caltech piro@caltech.edu
Prince, Tom Caltech prince@srl.caltech.edu
Quimby, Robert Kavli IPMU robert.quimby@ipmu.jp
Rebbapragada, Umaa Jet Propulsion Laboratory Umaa.D.Rebbapragada@jpl.nasa.gov
Ritter, Andreas National Central University, Taiwan azuri.ritter@gmail.com
Sand, David Texas Tech University david.sand@ttu.edu
Sesar, Branimir Caltech bsesar@astro.caltech.edu
Shporer, Avi Caltech shporer@gps.caltech.edu
Silverman, Jeffrey University of Texas at Austin jsilverman@astro.as.utexas.edu
Singer, Leo California Institute of Technology lsinger@caltech.edu
Smith, Nathan U. Arizona nathans@as.arizona.edu
Smith, Robert ARI, Liverpool (Liverpool Telescope) r.j.smith@ljmu.ac.uk
Street, Rachel LCOGT rstreet@lcogt.net
Surace, Jason Caltech/IPAC jason@ipac.caltech.edu
Tang, Sumin Caltech/UCSB stang@astro.caltech.edu
Thompson, Todd Ohio State University thompson@astronomy.ohio-state.edu
Tinyanont, Samaporn Harvey Mudd stinyanont@hmc.edu
Urata, Yuji NCU urata@astro.ncu.edu.tw
Urban, Alex University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee aurban@uwm.edu
Valenti, Stefano LCOGT/UCSB svalenti@lcogt.net
Vestrand, Tom LANL vestrand@lanl.gov
Walters, Richard Caltech rsw@astro.caltech.edu
Waszczak, Adam Caltech waszczak@caltech.edu
Weinstein, Alan Caltech ajw@caltech.edu
Wheeler, J.Craig The University of Texas at Austin wheel@astro.as.utexas.edu
Wozniak, Przemek LANL wozniak@lanl.gov
Xu, Siyi UCLA sxu@astro.ucla.edu
Yan, Lin IPAC lyan@ipac.caltech.edu
Yang, Mike Ting-Chang Caltech/ Institute of Astronomy, NCU mky@caltech.edu

Overview

Agenda

Posters

Registration

Participants

Cahill Logistics

Local Hotels

Local Dining

Contact Us

iPTF Public Page