Registered Participants at iPTF Summer School 2015

(as of 2015-08-21, total of 70 registrants)

Name Institute Email Flags
Mary Angelie Alagao National Institute of Physics, University of the Philippines-Diliman malagao@nip.upd.edu.ph 1000
Igor Andreoni Swinburne University of Technology iandreoni@swin.edu.au 1111
Iair Arcavi UCSB / LCOGT arcavi@kitp.ucsb.edu 1000
Chris Ashall ARI LJMU c.ashall@2013.ljmu.ac.uk 1110
Tom Barlow Caltech tb@astro.caltech.edu 1110
Eric Bellm Caltech ebellm@caltech.edu 1110
sunil Bhargava university of rajasthan ultra_sunilphysics@yahoo.com 1101
Peter Blanchard Harvard University pblanchard@cfa.harvard.edu 1110
Brian Bue Jet Propulsion Laboratory bbue@jpl.nasa.gov 1000
Yi Cao Caltech ycao@astro.caltech.edu 1110
Brad Cenko NASA/GSFC brad.cenko@nasa.gov 1110
Sayan Chakraborti Harvard University sayan1984@gmail.com 1111
Chan-Kao Chang Institute of Astronomy, National Central University, Taiwan rex@astro.ncu.edu.tw 1111
Sanjay Chawla University of Sydney and QCRI sanjay.chawla@sydney.edu.au 1000
Dave Cook Caltech dcook12@uwyo.edu 1110
Philip Cowperthwaite Harvard University pcowpert@cfa.harvard.edu 1110
Glenda Denicolo Suffolk County Community College denicog@sunysuffolk.edu 1110
Gary Doran Jet Propulsion Laboratory Gary.B.Doran.Jr@jpl.nasa.gov 1100
Gina Duggan Caltech gduggan@astro.caltech.edu 0010
Ulrich Feindt Department of Physics, Stockholm University (currently still HU Berlin) feindt@physik.hu-berlin.de 1110
Anna Franckowiak SLAC afrancko@slac.stanford.edu 1111
Taichi Fujiwara Tokyo Institute of Technology fujiwara@hp.phys.titech.ac.jp 1110
Kit Gerodias University of San Carlos kitmgerodias@gmail.com 1110
Suvi Gezari University of Maryland suvi@astro.umd.edu 1110
V. Zach Golkhou IPAC/Caltech vgolkhou@caltech.edu 1110
Laura Hangard Oskar Klein Centre laura.hangard@fysik.su.se 1111
lynne hillenbrand caltech lah@astro.caltech.edu 1000
Anna Ho Caltech ayho@caltech.edu 1110
Tiara Hung University of Maryland tiarahung@astro.umd.edu 1010
Jacob Jencson Caltech jj@astro.caltech.edu 1110
Bing Jiang Caltech bjiang@srl.caltech.edu 1000
Ji-an Jiang The University of Tokyo yuzhoujiang@ioa.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp 1110
Mansi Kasliwal Carnegie & Caltech mansi@astro.caltech.edu 1110
Danny Khazov Weizmann Institute of Science danny.khazov@weizmann.ac.il 1110
Sang Chul KIM Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute (KASI) sckim@kasi.re.kr 1110
S. R. Kulkarni Caltech srk@astro.caltech.edu 1110
Thomas Kupfer Caltech (starting September 2015, currently RU Nijmegen) t.kupfer@astro.ru.nl 1110
Russ Laher Caltech laher@ipac.caltech.edu 1110
Hsing Wen Lin National Central University edlin@gm.astro.ncu.edu.tw 1111
Ragnhild Lunnan Caltech (starting September 2015; currently Harvard) ragnhildlunnan@gmail.com 1111
Ashish Mahabal Caltech aam@astro.caltech.edu 1110
Nivedita Mahesh University of California, Los Angeles nmahesh@g.ucla.edu 1110
Frank Masci Caltech fmasci@caltech.edu 1000
Gabi Mehta Pomona Colege gpm02014@mymail.pomona.edu 1110
Adam A Miller JPL amiller@astro.caltech.edu 1110
Adam Mitchell Pomona College awm12014@mymail.pomona.edu 1110
Przemek Mroz Warsaw University Observatory pmroz@astrouw.edu.pl 1111
Chow-Choong Ngeow National Central University cngeow@astro.ncu.edu.tw 1111
Eran Ofek Weizmann Institute of Science ofek.eran@gmail.com 1110
Ryou Ohsawa Institute ofAstronomy, Graduate School of Science, University of Tokyo ohsawa@ioa.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp 1110
Mina Pak Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute (KASI) minapak@kasi.re.kr 1110
Bryan Penprase Pomona College bpenprase@pomona.edu 1110
Andrew Pering Stanford andrewpg_qp@gmail.com 1000
Kara Ponder University of Pittsburgh kap146@pitt.edu 1111
Tom Prince Caltech prince@srl.caltech.edu 1010
Vikram Ravi Caltech v.vikram.ravi@gmail.com 1111
Umaa Rebbapragada Jet Propulsion Laboratory umaa.d.rebbapragada@jpl.nasa.gov 1111
Bruno Sánchez IATE- UNC - Córdoba Argentina bruno@oac.unc.edu.ar 1001
Branimir Sesar Max Planck Institute for Astronomy bsesar@mpia.de 1110
Allen Shafter SDSU awshafter@gmail.com 1010
Benjamin Shappee Carnegie Observatories bshappee@obs.carnegiescience.edu 1000
David Shupe IPAC/Caltech shupe@ipac.caltech.edu 1110
Monika Devi Soraisam Max-Planck Institute for Astrophysics, Garching, Germany monikas@mpa-garching.mpg.de 1111
Jason Surace Caltech/IPAC jason@ipac.caltech.edu 1100
Yutaro Tachibana Tokyo Institute of Technology tachibana@hp.phys.titech.ac.jp 1000
Vicki Toy University of Maryland, College Park vtoy@astro.umd.edu 1110
Tilan N Ukwatta Los Alamos National Lab tilan.ukwatta@gmail.com 1111
Amogh Waghmare UCLA amoghsw@gmail.com 1110
Yilang Wu University of Aizu d8152103@u-aizu.ac.jp 1110
Lin Yan ipac lyan@ipac.caltech.edu 1110

Flags: Attending all or part of workshop(August 24-27), Attending Monday Dinner, Attending Wednesday Dinner, Presenting a Poster

Overview

Agenda

Posters

Registration

Participants

Cahill Logistics

Local Hotels

Local Dining

Contact Us

iPTF Public Page