Registered Participants at Workshop

(as of 2014-08-11, total of 74 registrants)

Name Institute Email Flags
Kiran Adhikari Golden Gate International College(Tribhuvan Universiy) kiran@npsa.org.np 01111
Iair Arcavi LCOGT and KITP, UC Santa Barbara iarcavi@lcogt.net 11110
Tom Barlow Caltech tb@astro.caltech.edu 11110
Eric Bellm Caltech ebellm@caltech.edu 11110
Martin Beroiz University of Texas at Brownsville martinberoiz@phys.utb.edu 11000
Lars Bildsten KITP bildsten@kitp.ucsb.edu 01010
Pavaman Bilgi California Institute of Technology pbilgi@caltech.edu 11110
Steven Bloemen Radboud University Nijmegen s.bloemen@astro.ru.nl 11111
Jared Brooks UC Santa Barbara jcbrooks@physics.ucsb.edu 11110
Brian D Bue JPL bbue@jpl.nasa.gov 11001
Yi Cao Caltech ycao@astro.caltech.edu 11110
Neven Caplar Institute for Astronomy, ETH Zurich neven.caplar@phys.ethz.ch 11110
Brad Cenko NASA/GSFC brad.cenko@nasa.gov 11110
Chan-Kao Chang Institute of Astronomy, National Central University, Taiwan rex@astro.ncu.edu.tw 11111
Maria Charisi Columbia University mc3561@columbia.edu 11110
David Ciardi NExScI/Caltech ciardi@ipac.caltech.edu 01000
Kinoshita Daisuke Institute of Astronomy, National Central University Kinoshita@astro.ncu.edu.tw 11111
Richard Dekany Caltech Optical Observatories rgd@astro.caltech.edu 11101
Mariano Dominguez Center for Gravitational Wave Astronomy, University of Texas at Brownsville mariano.javier.deleon@gmail.com 11111
Gina Duggan Caltech gduggan@astro.caltech.edu 11110
Hannalore Gerling-Dunsmore Caltech hannalore@tapir.caltech.edu 11110
Elisabeth Heinrich-Josties LCOGT eheinrich-josties@lcogt.net 11110
Lynne Hillenbrand Caltech lah@astro.caltech.edu 10000
Assaf Horesh Weizmann Institute of Science assafh@astro.caltech.edu 01110
Griffin Hosseinzadeh University of California, Santa Barbara & LCOGT griffin@lcogt.net 11110
Steve Howell NASA Ames Research Center steve.b.howell@nasa.gov 01000
Kuiyun Huang IANCU kuiyun@gmail.com 11111
Wing-Huen Ip National Central University wingip@astro.ncu.edu.tw 01110
Jacob Jencson Caltech jjencson@caltech.edu 11110
Jian Jiang Institute of Astronomy, University of Tokyo yuzhoujiang@ioa.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp 11110
Emir Karamehmetoglu Stockholm University ek2660@columbia.edu, ek2660@gmail.com 11111
Mansi Kasliwal Carnegie Institution for Science mansi@obs.carnegiescience.edu 11110
Nobuyuki Kawai Tokyo Tech nkawai@phys.titech.ac.jp 01010
Masood Rauf Khan University ofTrento, Italy masoodraufkhan@yahoo.com 01000
Yuki Kikuchi Institute of Astronomy, School of Science, University of Tokyo ykikuchi@ioa.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp 11100
Shri Kulkarni Caltech srk@astro.caltech.edu 11111
Russ Laher California Institute of Technology laher@ipac.caltech.edu 10100
Stephanie Lauber San Diego State University stephaniemlauber@gmail.com 11110
Wenxiong Li Tsinghua University liwenxiong1992@gmail.com 11110
Ashish Mahabl Caltech aam@astro.caltech.edu 11110
Matt Malkan UCLA malkan@astro.ucla.edu 11111
Franklin Marsh Pomona College fmm02013@mymail.pomona.edu 11110
Frank Masci Caltech Fmasci@caltech.edu 11010
Adam Miller Jet Propulsion Laboratory amiller@astro.caltech.edu 01100
Kunal Mooley Caltech kunal@astro.caltech.edu 01000
Nelly Mouawad Lebanese American University nelly.mouawad@lau.edu.lb 11110
Chow-Choong Ngeow National Central University cngeow@astro.ncu.edu.tw 11111
Peter Nugent LBL/UCB penugent@lbl.gov 10000
Eran Ofek Weizmann Institute of Science eran.ofek@weizmann.ac.il 11110
Haruka Ohuchi Tokyo Institute of Technology o.haruka81@gmail.com 11110
Daeseong Park UC Irvine daeseong.park@uci.edu 11110
Dheeraj Pasham University of Maryland College Park dheeraj@astro.umd.edu 11110
Kerry Paterson University of Cape Town kerrypat14@webmail.co.za 11110
Liuyi Pei University of California, Irvine peil@uci.edu 11110
Bryan Penprase Pomona College bpenprase@pomona.edu 11110
Daniel Perley Caltech dperley@astro.caltech.edu 11110
Tanja Petrushevska Oskar Klein Centre, Stockholm, Sweden tanja.petrushevska@fysik.su.se 11110
Tom Prince Caltech prince@srl.caltech.edu 11110
Umaa Rebbapragada Jet Propulsion Laboratory umaa.d.rebbapragada@jpl.nasa.gov 11001
Jan van Roestel Radboud University Nijmegen j.vanroestel@astro.ru.nl 11111
Adam Rubin Weizmann Institute of Science adam.rubin@weizmann.ac.il 11110
Gandalf Saxe Technical University of Denmark gsaxe@caltech.edu 11000
Allen Shafter San Diego State University awshafter@gmail.com 01010
Leo Singer Caltech lsinger@caltech.edu 11110
Jason Surace Caltech/IPAC jason@ipac.caltech.edu 11110
Paula Szkody University of Washington szkody@astro.washington.edu 01110
Yutaro Tachibana Tokyo Institute of Technology tachibana@hp.phys.titech.ac.jp 11100
Yoshii Taketoshi Tokyo Institute of Technology yoshii.taketosi@gmail.com 11110
Samaporn Tinyanont Harvey Mudd College stinyanont@hmc.edu 11110
Adam Waszczak Caltech waszczak@caltech.edu 11111
Wayne Webb UCLA wayne.b.webb@aero.org 11000
Chaojian, Wu National Astronomical Observatories, Chinese Academy of Sciences chjwu@bao.ac.cn 11111
Yiilang Wu University of Aizu d8152103@u-aizu.ac.jp 11110
Lin Yan California Institute of Technology lyan@ipac.caltech.edu 11110
Yoichi Yatsu Tokyo Institute of Technology yatsu@hp.phys.titech.ac.jp 11110
Po-Chieh Yu National Central University, Taiwan pcyu@astro.ncu.edu.tw 01000

Flags: Bootcamp Participation, Attending August 25-29 Summer School, Attending Monday Dinner, Attending Wednesday Dinner, and Presenting a Poster.

Overview

Agenda

Posters

Registration

Participants

Cahill Logistics

Local Hotels

Local Dining

Contact Us

iPTF Public Page